Testimonials & Reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Katina Byrd Miles, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

21 total reviews

Dr. Katina Byrd Miles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katina Byrd Miles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zorana P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Miles is wonderful, helpful and cares about her patients, as well as her staff.
Kelly W.
Submitted 07/10/19
I can't begin to tell you how pleased I was after leaving my appointment. The entire experience was remarkable the ladies working in the receptionist area was very welcoming. Dr. Katina Byrd Miles listened to my concerns and came up with a plan of action to correct my skin issues. I highly recommend Skin Oasis Dermatology.
Aisha C.
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone in this office was great. From phone conversation to the office visit
Donna L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Timely and excellent service! Nice office atmosphere. Dr Miles and Lisa (esthetician) are very personable. Highly recommend this practice
Sandi M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Miles is wonderful! She is friendly, patient, and takes the time to explain and make you feel at ease. I appreciate the way the office is run that you don't wait too long for your appointment.
Craig H.
Submitted 02/07/19
I thought that Dr Miles addressed my concerns and provided solutions. I look forward to working with her in the future.
Mary Kay L.
Submitted 12/24/18
Great, quick, pleasant all questions answered
Brenna S.
Submitted 12/24/18
Thorough and addressed my needs.
David J.
Submitted 11/18/18
very personable, front staff friendly and helpful
Souhair E.
Submitted 11/08/18
Good
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Staff and doctor very friendly and knowledgeable. Office had a spa feeling.
Nancy Anne B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr Miles is awesome !
Athena H.
Submitted 06/27/18
It was a little wait, but overall great experience.
Frank W.
Submitted 06/20/18
Wonderful experience. Dr. Miles & her staff are the best.
Neil M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Excellent, professional care from beginning to end. Highly recommend!
LaTeise J.
Submitted 05/07/18
Nice office staff and Dr.Miles was very professional and asked lots of questions to get a full picture of my concerns.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great
Sandy B.
Submitted 04/10/18
I am in this office every 6 months for skin cancer checks/treatment. The staff is always friendly and accommodating, efficient and professional. They inform you about other services without hounding you to make appointments. Dr. Miles' skill and expertise make an unpleasant necessary part of my health a more enjoyable experience.
Julia G.
Submitted 04/09/18
This was my first time going to a dermatologist. I appreciate the professional yet friendly environment! I will definitely be coming back ASAP.
Antoinette B.
Submitted 04/03/18
Professional, kind, knowledgeable—great visit!