Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

115 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

QUASHEBA H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Miles is caring and welcomes my questions. Highly recommend if you are looking for an African American female dermatologist.
STEPHEN H B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional.
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent physician. She is a genuine doctor who has helped and continues to help me with my eczema problems and other skin issues. You can tell she advances her education to make a difference. Wouldn't change doctor's for a million dollars.
KATHY L M.
Submitted 10/08/21
I was greeted by your staff. The information posted outside your office door was clear. The wait times were great: - to register -to be called to exam room - to see the doctor
ASHLEY R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Professional staff and quick treatment.
BETH B.
Submitted 10/06/21
I have been to several dermatologists over the years and Dr. Miles is by far the best. She has an excellent "chair side" manner, thoroughly explains issues and possible solutions, and never makes me feel like I am being rushed. I have recommended her to others.
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Clearly understandable, efficient, pleasant and painless
Annetha H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Timely, professional and complete.
Brenda W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Wonderful experience visiting Dr. Miles and her staff. Pleasant staff and Dr. Miles is Awesome. All around great experience.
Dana D.
Submitted 09/24/21
I felt I was in a very safe and professional environment. Thank you
JOHN D L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Miles knows skin. Efficient at examinations. Great doctor.
INDIA C S.
Submitted 09/20/21
At this time I’m not sure of how many medical degree Ms. Lady might have but she’s and angel. Goes above and beyond for your health & wellness and will demolish her specialization.
Mariah M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Seen so much improvement in short timeframe she is very helpful and gives great professional attention and advice.
YOLANDA P.
Submitted 09/16/21
All around care for patients is exhibited from the entry process, the waiting room atmosphere, and the professional expertise of Dr. Miles.
DENEISE C F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional, efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Miles was attentive and answered my questions.
MONICA V B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a pleasure speaking with Dr Miles
TIFFANY D P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Shes very knowledgeable and helpful
Erica L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Miles is friendly and professional and her treatments work.
MARY B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wonderful Dr and caring staff!!!!
CAROL L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional and efficient.