Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

80 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILYN E L.
Submitted 08/02/21
My experience was excellent as always. The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr Mills is an outstanding doctor. I am very lucky to have her as my dermatologist.
KEISHA M M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Myles is the best.. She's a wonderful person and Dermatologist.. my surgery procedure went well.. especially since I was nervous.. she explained the procedure & made sure I was pain-free & comfortable throughout..
LAVERNE S.
Submitted 07/26/21
No problem. Great service
ALANNA H.
Submitted 07/25/21
Quick visit for a birthmark removal. Dr. Miles explained everything as she went. I would suggest better "discharge" or instructions for aftercare papers. The paper was pretty bland and what was stated on the paper didn't pertain to the aftercare treatment of the wound.
FRANCINE H J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent
Anita H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Miles is great in honoring your scheduled appointments. She followed up on everything from my past visit and was able to answer any questions that I had.
EVERETT W L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional. Answered all of my questions. Would recommend to others.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Miles explained each step of the way what she was doing. Very professional and a good experience!
GERALDINE M R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always a pleasure to be seen by the amazing Dr Miles. I always leave my appointments feeling confident in my skin care.
VERNITA D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Prompt appointment. Questions answered.
SUSAN L B.
Submitted 07/10/21
As always, very professional staff. Dr. Miles listens carefully to concerns and does not rush.
ROBERT S T.
Submitted 07/08/21
I really like the practice and the Dr is very knowledgeable, pleasant and a good listener and teacher.
THOMASINE J H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Friendly and pain free!!
Leslie F.
Submitted 07/01/21
The experience with Dr. Miles and staff is always very pleasant and professional. I am always greeted by name (with a smile) and made to feel like I'm the only person that matters throughout my visit. Dr. Miles is very patient and thoroughly explains your treatment options.
CHRISTOPHER G H.
Submitted 06/30/21
I absolutely love Dr. Miles!
Diangelo P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great cannot wait to come back for my check up
ANNA H.
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctor and her staff are very welcoming and customer care focused! I highly recommend this dermatology practice to everyone. And they are very understanding of teens with acne and other skin issues. Gentle yet effective approach to skin care.
ALLISON J W.
Submitted 06/18/21
This is an amazing place !!!
EZIMORAH J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Staff were friendly and professional. My questions answered.
TAMARA T.
Submitted 06/17/21
As always, professional and friendly