Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

304 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent service as always
Candice P.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Miles is a joy. She listens and recommends treatments explaining everything along the way. I have never experienced long wait times and she and her staff have always been friendly and professional during my visits. I would definitely recommend Dr. Miles to anyone seeking dermatologic care.
Conchita Jones Y.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Miles and her staff are exceptional!
CAROL V C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Miles is knowledgeable and takes time to explain options and next steps going forward. She is very kind and I appreciate the time she takes to answer my questions.
LINDA L M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Miles and her staff are the best. Always friendly and professional.
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is always professional. Dr. Miles is genuinely caring.
Tina E.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great staff and service. Dr. Miles recognized a nuance with my service and has guided me on other options.
Harvey B M.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very nice office. Staff was very helpful and Dr. Miles was thorough and kind.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Miles and the staff are so professional and friendly. Dr.miles is very knowledgeable.
TRACY P E.
Submitted 08/29/22
It's always a learning experience and a pleasure meeting with Dr. Miles. She is knowledge and she has a passion for her job. When a doctor has a passion, the customers are always satisfied. I always look forward to my appointments!
EDWARD S.
Submitted 08/26/22
Love the Doctor, love the service great place!
VERNITA D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Miles is always upbeat and professional, easy to talk with and provides answers to concerns and explains treatments and options.
Robert W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great service and knowledgeable, friendly staff.
Robert S T.
Submitted 08/23/22
Staff and Doctor are the best
Tyvon Marie H.
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone was so nice and welcoming! I felt that my concerns were heard and a great plan of action was discussed. Looking forward to my outcome!!
Kim V.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Miles is always professional and is very knowledgeable in her field of expertise. She has a very pleasant and attentive staff and I would highly recommend her if your having issues with your skin or just looking for skin enhancements. You won’t go wrong in choosing Dr. Miles.
Yolanda L.
Submitted 08/22/22
Had a great first experience. The front desk staff was pleasant and welcoming. The doctor was patient and explained everything thoroughly, I didn’t feel rushed
Rory G.
Submitted 08/19/22
The staff and Dr.Miles did a great job. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent advice from Dr. Miles. She is patient and doesn't rush through your appointment. I'm always seen timely and the staff is super friendly and helpful.
MARY S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Listened to my concerns and didn't rush