Testimonials & Reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Katina Byrd Miles, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

12 total reviews

Dr. Katina Byrd Miles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katina Byrd Miles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Souhair E.
Submitted 11/08/18
Good
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Staff and doctor very friendly and knowledgeable. Office had a spa feeling.
Nancy Anne B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr Miles is awesome !
Athena H.
Submitted 06/27/18
It was a little wait, but overall great experience.
Frank W.
Submitted 06/20/18
Wonderful experience. Dr. Miles & her staff are the best.
Neil M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Excellent, professional care from beginning to end. Highly recommend!
LaTeise J.
Submitted 05/07/18
Nice office staff and Dr.Miles was very professional and asked lots of questions to get a full picture of my concerns.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great
Sandy B.
Submitted 04/10/18
I am in this office every 6 months for skin cancer checks/treatment. The staff is always friendly and accommodating, efficient and professional. They inform you about other services without hounding you to make appointments. Dr. Miles' skill and expertise make an unpleasant necessary part of my health a more enjoyable experience.
Julia G.
Submitted 04/09/18
This was my first time going to a dermatologist. I appreciate the professional yet friendly environment! I will definitely be coming back ASAP.
Antoinette B.
Submitted 04/03/18
Professional, kind, knowledgeable—great visit!
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/12/18
My facial treatments with Dr. Miles has completely turned my skin around and restored my confidence. I appreciate her knowledge and skill and her taking the time to talk to me about how beautiful my skin can truly be.