Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

53 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEAH Q.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great!
CARLA T.
Submitted 05/05/21
I had my first visit with Dr. Byrd Miles yesterday and I have to say, I was impressed with her attention to detail and I appreciated her sincerity. Her staff was courteous and helpful. I will definitely go back for additional services. Thanks, Dr. Miles!
Edward A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Super friendly staff and great service. I was seen at the scheduled time of my appointment and was able to receive treatment quickly.
SYLVIA D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Mile's is the best! Her beautiful "bedside" manner makes me feel safe and valued. Her professional advice has successfully recovered my hair growth. I have already recommended her services to several of my friends. Thanks Dr Miles, you ROCK!!
TRACY R.
Submitted 04/20/21
I’m always pleased with My visit Miles
SHANISE G.
Submitted 03/30/21
It was my first time seeing Dr. Miles and it was great . Everyone was extremely nice . The office was clean, and safety measures were taken due to COVID . I felt really comfortable .
Candice B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Miles took the time to listen to me after I panicked about a skin issue. I really appreciate her.
Dr.Faye P.
Submitted 03/19/21
I appreciate having a Dermatologist who is sensitive to my needs, KUDOS to DrM as a true professional Black female pysician
HARRIET M H.
Submitted 03/14/21
Professional service.
Devin B.
Submitted 03/13/21
It was very excellent and I love Dr Miles and her team
ISEOLUWA A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Fast and quick service
Mary P.
Submitted 02/27/21
The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The Dr. Miles is very attentive to customer and provides quality service. The service I received was excellent. The hair removal process used is left My skin clear of hair and smooth. I have recommend Dr. Miles to my friends and family.
SYLVIA W.
Submitted 02/16/21
I have been to see Dr. Miles a couple of times and she always pleasant and professional. She has answered all my questions (they have been many and repetative) with patience and also took the time to illustrate when I did not understand. Her practice is very clean and her staff are also very professional. I will definitely be recommending her to my friends and family.
ROMONA L P.
Submitted 02/11/21
My recent visit to Dr. Miles was pleasant and professional. She addressed every issue I had, which was three. I have at least referred two patients to her and they were very satisfied. The office is very clean.
FREDERICK D J.
Submitted 02/05/21
Attention to patient superb and always on time.
ELOISE J B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Professional, kind, efficient and educational.
ROSLYN C K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent personable care.
LISA D.
Submitted 02/02/21
I’m very pleased with the results of the scalp injections.
TIANE A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Miles has been and continues to be a blessing. I began coming to Skin Oasis in 2019 with the recommendation from my OBGYN because my c-section scar had begun to keloid. Dr. Miles began steroid injections and prescribed a cream. Now my scar is completely healed and practically invisible. I am currently working with Dr. Miles to prevent hair loss. She is an expert in her field who is passionate about her patients’ well-being both physically and mentally. She always has a smile and warm demeanor which is very calming when facing a difficult health situation. I am so grateful to have her as my dermatologist.
Shola O.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent and very polite.