Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

247 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

INDIA C S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Goes way and beyond to ensure a comfortable and satisfying experience. Have been seeing her occasionally the last 4yrs and regularly the last year and although the last year has been significantly challenging the improvements show as he knowledge is impeccable.
Crystal S M.
Submitted 06/22/22
The office was clean and inviting- the employees were very nice and professional. They were also very helpful. Dr. Miles answered all of my questions and had a great chair side manor. I was very pleased with my visit and I will be returning.
Tracie A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Miles has started the process full force for me. Although, it's not 100%, it's a start and for that, I'm grateful. Dr. Miles is easy to talk too also.
Odaris O A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Prompt, professional and efficient.
Marcia S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Miles gave me a lot of valuable information. I appreciate the time and care she showed me. I will definitely refer other friends and relatives to her. Thank you!!
Buddy E S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Miles is excellent!!
Rochelle Y F.
Submitted 06/15/22
I would recommend this practice to everyone! Friendly staff, clean, no wait time and Dr.Miles was not only pleasant, but also very knowledgeable.
Alana S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service!!
Rhonda H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great and pleasant
Shernette P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very knowledgeable doctor. Clean, efficient office. I have been going there for over almost two years. Satisfied client.
LOURDES C.
Submitted 06/02/22
The front desk receptionist is very kind and courteous. I felt very welcome. Dr. Byrd is a very good dermatologist, I’ve been going to her for years and will continue to do so. Very good bedside manners. I love that they don’t push their services and products to the patient, it is up to me to request information. This make me feel that for her, the patient care comes first.
LAQUITA C H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Every visit I have ever had with Dr. Miles has been on point. I really appreciate her thoroughness.
Carol B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone was professional and friendly
Linda J.
Submitted 06/01/22
I always have a good experience when I go to the office. The staff is very professional.
CHERYL J.
Submitted 06/01/22
Staff very friendly and always prompt. Dr Miles is very attentive to your skin care needs.
Jordan B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very knowledgeable. The appointment just felt a bit rushed
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/25/22
My experience with Skin Oasis has been just great. Dr Miles made space for me to see her due to a sudden breakout of acne and it was only my second time seeing her. I was so appreciative and it shows to me that she cares.
LISA H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very Professional and a Welcoming Atmosphere that makes you feel apart of the family.
LILA C B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone is kind, professional, and helpful. Dr. Miles explains thoroughly how to take care of skin problems and listens to questions and concerns.
EUGENIA F.
Submitted 05/18/22
No waiting to be seen for my appointments.