Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Michael A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Timely and prompt attention. Dr Miles has a wonderful demeanor and is attentive.
Jamila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I have gone to several popular /prominent dermatologists for POC in the area over the years. I have had excessively long waits after scheduled appointment time only to be rushed thru appointment seemingly without consideration of what I was sharing/updating of my condition. I felt heard by Dr. Miles. She listened and provided options that didn’t push office products or expensive alternatives. She provided information that had any of the other doctors taken the time to explain, my condition would be less severe. I have had a few appointment and me and my time have always been respected.
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Miles was attentive to my personal needs and listen to my concerns
NANCY L O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
As always everyone is no nice and my procedure went well.
STEPHANIE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Miles and her staff are very kind and patient. I always have a good experience. However, one thing that could use improvement is there is little privacy in the waiting area, which is where the front desk is. Many times personal information is needed to be shared, but can be overheard by any other patients.
DANA L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
trust Dr Miles
MONIQUE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very professional.
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr miles and her staff are excellent
Candice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent!!! Wonderful bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable!
Brandi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
This was my second visit with Dr. Miles. She recapped the suggested treatment plan, checked in on existing medications, made suggestions on moving forward if any changes need to be made. Great bedside manner.
Jade T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I love this office. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. The whole office atmosphere is amazing.
DEBORAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Customer service is wonderful, friendly and attentive. Dr. Miles is thorough in explaining everything to me at my level of understanding.
LYDIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very efficient!!!
ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Explained everything very well and was patient.
JENNIFER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Miles is thorough in her work and explanation of procedures.
Kikori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Miles really takes her time with her patients.
MARILYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
A wonderful, professional experience from the Front Desk Staff to Dr Miles executing her expertise. I was pleased & impressed. Thank you Team Skin Oasis!!
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The staff was warm and welcoming. Patient and they explained the process. Dr. Mikes and her assistant were very professional and thorough.
FELECIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Provides thorough care and attention, as well as offers alternative solutions to patients needs and concerns.