Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

284 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MYRA M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. MIles was very thorough in diagnosing my skin rash and prescribed medicine to treat it. I was pleased with the visit.
Iris M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Miles was timely, professional, knowledge and quick to provide a solution for my problem. In addition, her staff was very kind and professional.
Leticia D.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Plus I really wanted a doctor I could relate to and understand my hair issue.
JOEREATHA G.
Submitted 08/13/22
She is very interested in her patient. She listen to your concerns and ask any questions you have.
KIMBERLY D.
Submitted 08/11/22
I'm pleased with the customer service and results.
MARILYN E L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Miles is a wonderful doctor. She is always attentive to all your needs and concerns. I would recommend her to anybody. I’m so glad she is my dermatologist.
JILL E H.
Submitted 08/11/22
Quick and professional!!!
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Miles and the staff was extremely pleasant. She was able to assess my issue and provided extensive details along with alternatives. Looking forward to scheduling my 1st session in the near future.
Conalita K.
Submitted 08/03/22
As a new patient I find Dr. Miles is very patient and pay close attention to my concerns, despite me being anxious. I highly recommend her for it's not so often we can find a doctor with those qualities. Moreover the girls at the office is awesome - no waiting time before you see the doctor.
Johanna B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Wait time was long
Angelia T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very quick and smooth! Professional and wonderful staff!
MYRTLE W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Pleasant
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 07/26/22
The receptionists were professional and friendly. I was promptly taken to the exam room and saw Dr. Miles in a timely manner. As always, Dr. Miles was professional and very helpful.
Alexis H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great advice and friendly staff especially for people of color
Michele W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Miles is amazing.
Deanna K.
Submitted 07/25/22
1st visit-very thorough and professional.
Sally Mae T.
Submitted 07/24/22
My experience was very comfortable and I felt the service was professional. The office was very clean and neat. Dr. Miles was concerned and took the time to determine my condition. I would refer someone to this office.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great experience. Friendly staff and Dr. Was amazing. Very knowledgeable, quick and efficient.
AMY M P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Front staff very nice, wait was about 20 min, Dr. Miles is always pleasant.
Anita G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Awesome experience- Dr Miles is extremely professional and knowledgeable