Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANJANETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
My experience is always great! The staff is professional and I never have to wait to long to be seen!
TANYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
This place is wonderful and the staff is professional.
KIMBERLY S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Miles is amazing! Knowledge, professional and caring! Excellent experience would highly recommend her to others.
SAUNDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Miles and her staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, caring, and patient. I am so happy that I found them and would highly recommend them to anyone who asks for a great Dermatologist. A+++
SHIRLEY M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Always treated with courtesy and respect. Dr. Miles always dies a thorough job and explains in language you can understand
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Always professional
RABIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Ms Mills is an excellent dermatologist, she explains her treatment very well . Her staff is very helpful and friendly.
KEISHA G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Always timely and provides great care.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Byrd-Miles practices with compassion and respect for what is important to me as a patient. I would recommend her practice to all
TAMARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Miles and staff are always very professional
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I arrived at Skin Oasis Dermatology for an appointment with Dr. Miles and was filled with anxiety. I left relaxed and assured, thanks to her wonderful staff and Dr. Mile’s professionalism and knowledge. Thanks again!
MAUREEN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr miles very knowledgeable and professional
TASHANNA D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Miles is always professional and on time. Answers all questions and provides detailed explanations.
BRENDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional service.
CONSUELLA A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Miles is extremely knowledgeable and has an amazing bedside manner. I highly recommend her for all skincare and cosmetic needs. I have finally found an exceptional dermatologist!
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Staff was friendly and the process to check in and out was well organized which is a big deal for me. Also Dr. Miles listened to my concerns and appears to be very knowledgeable of my issues.
CRAIG H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
The office staff was friendly and very helpful Dr Miles is always great and is always willing to answer questions.
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Great experience. The staff was friendly and efficient. I especially liked not having a long wait time before seeing the doctor.
ERNEST J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Outstanding!!!