Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TONYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Miles was very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough! Great bedside manner! Her staff, both in front and her assistant were professional and ver cordial! I’m so excited to have found a great Dermatology practice and highly recommend her! I read the reviews prior to making my appointment and saw the negative feedback, but I’m glad I went ahead with my appointment, because my experience was nothing short of excellent!
WANDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Outstanding service! Very professional, knowledgeable, staff very helpful and kind.
ELISABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Miles is very professional and efficient. I trust her expertive.
India S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
It was a 40 minute wait to speak to the doctor for 10 minutes
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Miles is wonderful! She is knowledgeable, experienced, professional, caring and on task. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Miles and her entire staff.
FRANCES L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
It's always a win-win to seek out her recommendations regarding one's skin concerns. A mastectomy was preformed in April 2021. I wasn't satisfied with the after affects of scarring remaining on my breast. Dr. Miles prescribed a compound which restored the pigmentation color to my breast. I'm a contented woman. She is a "Skin Care Angel."
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Amazing service and staff! Can't recommend Dr. Miles enough.
PAMELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I had a great experience. The ladies upfront were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Miles was wonderful. She knew right away what my issue was and how to treat it.
QUASHEBA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Miles is caring and welcomes my questions. Highly recommend if you are looking for an African American female dermatologist.
STEPHEN H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional.
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent physician. She is a genuine doctor who has helped and continues to help me with my eczema problems and other skin issues. You can tell she advances her education to make a difference. Wouldn't change doctor's for a million dollars.
KATHY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
I was greeted by your staff. The information posted outside your office door was clear. The wait times were great: - to register -to be called to exam room - to see the doctor
ASHLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Professional staff and quick treatment.
BETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I have been to several dermatologists over the years and Dr. Miles is by far the best. She has an excellent "chair side" manner, thoroughly explains issues and possible solutions, and never makes me feel like I am being rushed. I have recommended her to others.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Clearly understandable, efficient, pleasant and painless
Annetha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Timely, professional and complete.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Wonderful experience visiting Dr. Miles and her staff. Pleasant staff and Dr. Miles is Awesome. All around great experience.
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I felt I was in a very safe and professional environment. Thank you
JOHN D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Miles knows skin. Efficient at examinations. Great doctor.
INDIA C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
At this time I’m not sure of how many medical degree Ms. Lady might have but she’s and angel. Goes above and beyond for your health & wellness and will demolish her specialization.