Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Seen so much improvement in short timeframe she is very helpful and gives great professional attention and advice.
YOLANDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
All around care for patients is exhibited from the entry process, the waiting room atmosphere, and the professional expertise of Dr. Miles.
DENEISE C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional, efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Miles was attentive and answered my questions.
MONICA V B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Always a pleasure speaking with Dr Miles
TIFFANY D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Shes very knowledgeable and helpful
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Miles is friendly and professional and her treatments work.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Wonderful Dr and caring staff!!!!
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional and efficient.
OYINLOLA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
It was quick and got excellent feedback for why I went there
TREVA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I hate getting needles in my head; however, I know that it is necessary for my alopecia. I am beginning to see new growth and I am very grateful to Dr. Miles and her staff. I love the facial products!
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly, professional doctor and staff! My first visit was wonderful!
SABRINA Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Love, Dr. Miles she straight to the point about skin care. So far the products she prescribe has been working for me.
Folashade E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very detailed and informative with skin screen.
IRA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I-called in and was taken care of right away
PARIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Miles is very knowledgeable about my daughters skin issues. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They are always willing to go out of their way to help my daughter and I greatly appreciate their kindness.
DEMETRIS E T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
100 % professional, and effective
ANGELA D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very professional and kind staff!
Sydney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
My experience was really good. Thanks
JAZMYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
N/A
LYDIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The Staff was very professional and Dr. Miles was very thorough.