Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RASHID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
JEANETTE N P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Miles and her team are professional and efficient. I have been coming for years for a variety of reasons and Dr. Miles’ knowledge and practice in these areas have remedied my concerns. I highly recommend. Skin Oasis and Dr. Miles in particular!
SONJA Y S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I was definitely satisfied with my visit
MARILYN E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
My experience was excellent as always. The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr Mills is an outstanding doctor. I am very lucky to have her as my dermatologist.
KEISHA M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Myles is the best.. She's a wonderful person and Dermatologist.. my surgery procedure went well.. especially since I was nervous.. she explained the procedure & made sure I was pain-free & comfortable throughout..
LAVERNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
No problem. Great service
ALANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Quick visit for a birthmark removal. Dr. Miles explained everything as she went. I would suggest better "discharge" or instructions for aftercare papers. The paper was pretty bland and what was stated on the paper didn't pertain to the aftercare treatment of the wound.
FRANCINE H J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Miles is great in honoring your scheduled appointments. She followed up on everything from my past visit and was able to answer any questions that I had.
EVERETT W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional. Answered all of my questions. Would recommend to others.
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Miles explained each step of the way what she was doing. Very professional and a good experience!
GERALDINE M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Always a pleasure to be seen by the amazing Dr Miles. I always leave my appointments feeling confident in my skin care.
VERNITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Prompt appointment. Questions answered.
SUSAN L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
As always, very professional staff. Dr. Miles listens carefully to concerns and does not rush.
ROBERT S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I really like the practice and the Dr is very knowledgeable, pleasant and a good listener and teacher.
THOMASINE J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Friendly and pain free!!
Leslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
The experience with Dr. Miles and staff is always very pleasant and professional. I am always greeted by name (with a smile) and made to feel like I'm the only person that matters throughout my visit. Dr. Miles is very patient and thoroughly explains your treatment options.
CHRISTOPHER G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I absolutely love Dr. Miles!
Diangelo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Great cannot wait to come back for my check up
ANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctor and her staff are very welcoming and customer care focused! I highly recommend this dermatology practice to everyone. And they are very understanding of teens with acne and other skin issues. Gentle yet effective approach to skin care.