Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
I always look forward to my visits with Dr Miles. She and her staff are always friendly and professional. I have recommended her to several people.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Always have a great experience with Dr. Miles. She is professional, effective and her bedside manner is wonderful.
Zorana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Miles is wonderful, helpful and cares about her patients, as well as her staff.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
I can't begin to tell you how pleased I was after leaving my appointment. The entire experience was remarkable the ladies working in the receptionist area was very welcoming. Dr. Katina Byrd Miles listened to my concerns and came up with a plan of action to correct my skin issues. I highly recommend Skin Oasis Dermatology.
Aisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone in this office was great. From phone conversation to the office visit
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Timely and excellent service! Nice office atmosphere. Dr Miles and Lisa (esthetician) are very personable. Highly recommend this practice
Sandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Miles is wonderful! She is friendly, patient, and takes the time to explain and make you feel at ease. I appreciate the way the office is run that you don't wait too long for your appointment.
Craig H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
I thought that Dr Miles addressed my concerns and provided solutions. I look forward to working with her in the future.
Mary Kay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/18
Great, quick, pleasant all questions answered
Brenna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/18
Thorough and addressed my needs.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/18
very personable, front staff friendly and helpful
Souhair E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Good
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Staff and doctor very friendly and knowledgeable. Office had a spa feeling.
Nancy Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr Miles is awesome !
Athena H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
It was a little wait, but overall great experience.
Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
Wonderful experience. Dr. Miles & her staff are the best.
Neil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Excellent, professional care from beginning to end. Highly recommend!
LaTeise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
Nice office staff and Dr.Miles was very professional and asked lots of questions to get a full picture of my concerns.
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Great
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
I am in this office every 6 months for skin cancer checks/treatment. The staff is always friendly and accommodating, efficient and professional. They inform you about other services without hounding you to make appointments. Dr. Miles' skill and expertise make an unpleasant necessary part of my health a more enjoyable experience.