Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

51 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN E P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Miles , have treated me for kelords . An now ,I can tell you now. That they are all gone after having them for some years . So I would recommend Dr.Miles to many more people. Thank you Dr.Miles
MARGARET A S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. took the time to address my questions without rushing me! I really appreciate that!
CHARLES K G.
Submitted 12/24/20
Skin Oasis, Dr Katina Miles is the nicest and most caring Dr I have ever been to. Dr Miles has treated me for many years and I highly refer all my family and friends to Dr Miles.
BASHIR A.
Submitted 12/23/20
I appreciated Dr. Miles patience with me, she conducted the appointment well.
NICOLAS C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Virtual telehealth is the way to go
MONICA G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Had a great experience. The team & Dr. Miles were very helpful. Felt safe with their Covid precautions.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 11/11/20
The Staff and Dr. Miles were extremely nice and attentive as this was my first visit. Dr. Miles is very knowledgeable and put my daughter and I at ease with understanding the terminology. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Miles listen to all of concerns and provided me with her recommendations to put me on the mend.
Tamara T.
Submitted 08/22/20
I always look forward to my visits with Dr Miles. She and her staff are always friendly and professional. I have recommended her to several people.
Denise R.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always have a great experience with Dr. Miles. She is professional, effective and her bedside manner is wonderful.
Zorana P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Miles is wonderful, helpful and cares about her patients, as well as her staff.
Kelly W.
Submitted 07/10/19
I can't begin to tell you how pleased I was after leaving my appointment. The entire experience was remarkable the ladies working in the receptionist area was very welcoming. Dr. Katina Byrd Miles listened to my concerns and came up with a plan of action to correct my skin issues. I highly recommend Skin Oasis Dermatology.
Aisha C.
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone in this office was great. From phone conversation to the office visit
Donna L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Timely and excellent service! Nice office atmosphere. Dr Miles and Lisa (esthetician) are very personable. Highly recommend this practice
Sandi M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Miles is wonderful! She is friendly, patient, and takes the time to explain and make you feel at ease. I appreciate the way the office is run that you don't wait too long for your appointment.
Craig H.
Submitted 02/07/19
I thought that Dr Miles addressed my concerns and provided solutions. I look forward to working with her in the future.
Mary Kay L.
Submitted 12/24/18
Great, quick, pleasant all questions answered
Brenna S.
Submitted 12/24/18
Thorough and addressed my needs.
David J.
Submitted 11/18/18
very personable, front staff friendly and helpful
Souhair E.
Submitted 11/08/18
Good