Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

153 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great
CAROL S.
Submitted 11/16/21
I arrived at Skin Oasis Dermatology for an appointment with Dr. Miles and was filled with anxiety. I left relaxed and assured, thanks to her wonderful staff and Dr. Mile’s professionalism and knowledge. Thanks again!
MAUREEN I.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr miles very knowledgeable and professional
TASHANNA D S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Miles is always professional and on time. Answers all questions and provides detailed explanations.
BRENDA H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional service.
CONSUELLA A B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Miles is extremely knowledgeable and has an amazing bedside manner. I highly recommend her for all skincare and cosmetic needs. I have finally found an exceptional dermatologist!
SANDRA M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Staff was friendly and the process to check in and out was well organized which is a big deal for me. Also Dr. Miles listened to my concerns and appears to be very knowledgeable of my issues.
CRAIG H.
Submitted 11/09/21
The office staff was friendly and very helpful Dr Miles is always great and is always willing to answer questions.
Ashley J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great experience. The staff was friendly and efficient. I especially liked not having a long wait time before seeing the doctor.
ERNEST J S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Outstanding!!!
TONYA C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Miles was very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough! Great bedside manner! Her staff, both in front and her assistant were professional and ver cordial! I’m so excited to have found a great Dermatology practice and highly recommend her! I read the reviews prior to making my appointment and saw the negative feedback, but I’m glad I went ahead with my appointment, because my experience was nothing short of excellent!
WANDA W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Outstanding service! Very professional, knowledgeable, staff very helpful and kind.
ELISABETH S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Miles is very professional and efficient. I trust her expertive.
India S.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was a 40 minute wait to speak to the doctor for 10 minutes
Sandra N.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Miles is wonderful! She is knowledgeable, experienced, professional, caring and on task. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Miles and her entire staff.
FRANCES L H.
Submitted 10/20/21
It's always a win-win to seek out her recommendations regarding one's skin concerns. A mastectomy was preformed in April 2021. I wasn't satisfied with the after affects of scarring remaining on my breast. Dr. Miles prescribed a compound which restored the pigmentation color to my breast. I'm a contented woman. She is a "Skin Care Angel."
Anthony R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Amazing service and staff! Can't recommend Dr. Miles enough.
PAMELA H.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had a great experience. The ladies upfront were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Miles was wonderful. She knew right away what my issue was and how to treat it.
QUASHEBA H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Miles is caring and welcomes my questions. Highly recommend if you are looking for an African American female dermatologist.
STEPHEN H B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional.