Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Always informative
ZILPHIA P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Always friendly & informative…thorough & makes herself available, if needed. So glad I’ve found a great dermatologist!
Kimberley D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Miles is the bomb.com..This was my 3rd time there...Lovely experience.. Mole removal...Can't wait for my hair removal sessions.. Thanks Dr.Miles
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The service is always outstanding and the atmosphere is always professional.
MARSHA E J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always have the utmost respect for Dr Katrina and her core team. I have yet to experience anything but exceptional service. I feel like part of the family and as a client for over eight, I am not leaving my Oasis home. I am reminded everyday, as l see my reflection in the mirror, that my dermatologist is a baddass. Gifted hands!
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Simply the best dermatologist for your skin. Kind, thoughtful, gentle, professional, knowledgeable and treats a diverse clientele with their unique skin care needs. I have been going for 7 years, and now take my daughter. Dr. Miles is family friendly and I trust her with my baby girl.
GISELLE Y W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Timely appointment and very professional, the best beside manner ever!
CHARLES G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Top notch staff and service
Evelyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
The entire experience was awesome:courteous, professional, and friendly staff!!
Madison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Miles is very knowledgeable in areas of facial care and eczema. My daughter and I are so glad we came to her practice
ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Professional, talked and explained everything directly to me in easy terms. Felt really confortable with her!
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very knowledgeable and effective in her diagnosis.
AMANI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great experience and thorough evaluation during the appointment.
Oluwafunke F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The entire staff are professionals and the experience lived up to recommendation. She was able to quickly assess my skin and come up with a treatment plan for me. I look forward to starting my sessions/ procedures and the results to come after.
BARBARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Consistently great staff and service
T Kelsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I most like that this office takes pictures of your progression.
Tanzella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It’s a family environment and Doctor Miles and her team are very professional. I always enjoy my visits
ATHELIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Miles explained everything in detail. I was very satisfied,
Soraya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Miles and her team are always cordial, professional and technically proficient.
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
It was a great experience. I am exploring modalities to be more comfortable in my skin. Dr. Miles gave me suggestions that I think are reasonable and I’m looking forward to my next steps.