Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

304 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis T.
Submitted 07/19/22
I’m pleased with my hair growth treatments.
Carol B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very friendly and professional staff. Service was timely. Would definitely recommend others to this dermatologist to others
Jade T.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a great experience! From the time I walk in the door until the time I leave…everyone is awesome
Darlene V.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional, timely, thorough, informative, person centered.
CASSANDRA L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always a great experience
ELIZABETH P T.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always a good visit with Dr Miles. I have been a client of hers for several years and I have recommended several of my friends to her. Her staff is very pleasant and personable. The office is clean and comfortable. Her mother who works with her is another reason I like to visit her office. Dr Miles and her mother make a great team and it is always a treat when I see them. Elizabeth P. Travis
Londa K J.
Submitted 07/12/22
My experiences have been superb!!
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent experience and results I received at Skin Oasis Dermatology!!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very helpful, very punctual, very respectful. All around a great atmosphere.
Lois C. R.
Submitted 07/11/22
Friendly staff. No long wait. Dr. Miles is very professional and helpful.
DORIS R.
Submitted 07/11/22
I enjoy going to Dr. Katina Miles because she’s personable and makes my skin glow. Her care towards me is impeccable.
Alanna F.
Submitted 07/08/22
Office staff very attentive. Dr Miles is informative and explained verbally and in writing our treatment plan.
KELLI Y S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good
MARY H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Miles rake time to listen !
Octava G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always friendly and professional!
JOEREATHA G.
Submitted 07/06/22
My visit were very nice. She checked me out and explained what she saw going on and asked did I had any questions. Very considered.
PADUA P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Miles and her staff are always pleasant and they take great care of you. I highly recommend Skin Oasis Dermatology!
INDIA C S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Goes way and beyond to ensure a comfortable and satisfying experience. Have been seeing her occasionally the last 4yrs and regularly the last year and although the last year has been significantly challenging the improvements show as he knowledge is impeccable.
Crystal S M.
Submitted 06/22/22
The office was clean and inviting- the employees were very nice and professional. They were also very helpful. Dr. Miles answered all of my questions and had a great chair side manor. I was very pleased with my visit and I will be returning.
Tracie A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Miles has started the process full force for me. Although, it's not 100%, it's a start and for that, I'm grateful. Dr. Miles is easy to talk too also.