Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

247 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOLETTE Y.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Miles addressed all my concerns in a very caring and knowledgeable way. She really listens to you and is very thorough in your medical care. I also love how she provides various options for skin products that can accommodate anyones price point.
ELISABETH S.
Submitted 04/21/22
I appreciate Dr Miles' expertise and trust her judjement.
Teneshia B.
Submitted 04/21/22
She explained everything. Even though I was delirious with all that she shared with me. it was good to have answers and a plan..... Thank you Dr. Miles.
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Staff are always professional. Dr. Miles is available within a few minutes of scheduled appointment. She is very compassionate.
Kassil N.
Submitted 04/19/22
Professional and efficient
Kailiah T.
Submitted 04/19/22
Quick in and out visit to have a skin tag removed. Everyone was pleasant and the office has a nice ambiance. I would definitely return!
ROSLYN C K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Miles always listen to her patients. She provides excellent care.
CHARLES G B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always professional and great bedside manner..feel completely comfortable
KIMBERLY S W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Myles is very knowledgeable & caring! She took to listen to my concerns and provide me with the best a individualized treatment plan. The staff was friendly and professionally would highly recommend Skin Oasis!
Ronni LaFontet G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Timely, efficient, personable throughout the visit.
Junalisa Michelle T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very clean environment. Friendly and professional reception staff
NIA D R.
Submitted 04/11/22
N/A
JANELLE S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Miles is very knowledgeable, and listens to you as a patient. The office staff is friendly as well. Appointment times are kept very timely. I highly recommend!
MARY G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Miles is an outstanding dermatologist and has an awesome bedside manner. She is kind, gentle and compassionate. She cares about her patients.
Kevyn H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional! Efficient practice and very helpful.
TANYA H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Miles is the best. Always a great experience!
VIVIAN T R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Miles is very kind & understanding. She genuinely cares about her patient & made me feel comfortable. Dr. Miles gets 2 the point of the situation & only does what is necessary 2 resolve it. I would highly recommend her and her staff. Very kind people. Blessings 2 all.
Janet B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent professional, caring, painless procedure to remove facial cyst!
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Miles is very sensitive to the needs of her patients. I appreciate that she talks with me about my concerns and offers options. I want to be involved in the decisions regarding my care and she affords me that opportunity.
Amber M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone at the practice is so helpful and friendly.