Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great experience! Dr. Miles is definitely on point!!
Donna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I really like Dr. Miles she is a caring physician. There are a lot of rigid rules posted around the office which creates a unfriendly atmosphere.
BIANCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The doctor was very professional.
Susan L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always pleasant. Dr. Miles is very professional yet friendly and easy to talk to. She has found and biopsied several skin cancers and sent me for Moh’s surgery. I appreciate her.
CYNTHIA L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Miles is very professional and shows she cares
EMILY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I absolutely love this practice. Dr. Myles is amazing! The entire team is professional and welcoming.
CHARLES G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
First class from front counter to treatment ..all staff very friendly ..doctor patient aware and concerned ..Def recommend
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Easy and professional.
DARLENE L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone was very pleasant, kind and Dr Miles is simply the best ever thanks so much I was in and out
LAFAYETTE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Hands down Dr. Miles is best.
Joy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr.Miles and her staff are always pleasant and welcoming. Dr.Miles is always thorough when it comes to reviewing my treatment plan. Glad I made the switch to her practice.
Christa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very professional! Dr Miles and her team are always hospitable.
JANINA R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly and efficient. Patient. Explained procedure being conducted. Answered questions completely and in a way I could understand.
Lakeisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Always Amazing!
Charlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent service. Short wait time.
Nakkia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It took me about 2 months to get my initial appointment with Dr. Miles but it was SO WORTH the wait! Dr. Miles front desk staff is professional, prompt and efficient each time I called or visited the office. Dr. Miles has made a tremendous positive change in my aggressive acne, I am looking forward to receiving more care and following her guidance as instructed.
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very friendly
VERONICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Staff is efficient, respectful and friendly. Was in and out of the office in 30mins which was great!
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great education and great results!
Stephanie M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Miles and her team are the best. They are timely, efficient and provide five star service.