Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

104 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA H.
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctor and her staff are very welcoming and customer care focused! I highly recommend this dermatology practice to everyone. And they are very understanding of teens with acne and other skin issues. Gentle yet effective approach to skin care.
ALLISON J W.
Submitted 06/18/21
This is an amazing place !!!
EZIMORAH J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Staff were friendly and professional. My questions answered.
TAMARA T.
Submitted 06/17/21
As always, professional and friendly
Alicia C.
Submitted 06/13/21
The staff of skin Oasis Dermotology was very friendly and helpful.
JANET R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Katrina was very knowledgeable in addressing concerns.
Johnette B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Miles is amazing. She is so kind and extremely knowledgeable yet skilled at the same time. Her clinical staff were nice also.
SYLVIA S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend!
ALEXA W.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Miles and her medical assistants were very kind and thorough during my visit.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Outstanding service...this was my second visit and was very pleased. Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and personable. Dr. Miles was very professional, knowledgeable, and the best bedside manner. She takes time to explain the procedure that is being performed every step of the way which increased my comfort level. Additionally, Dr. Miles was willing to answer my many questions without any hesitation. I would highly recommend this office...they are awesome.
SONJA Y S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Miles listened to my concerns and shows compassion. Also, her staff is very professional.
ALEAH Q.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great!
CARLA T.
Submitted 05/05/21
I had my first visit with Dr. Byrd Miles yesterday and I have to say, I was impressed with her attention to detail and I appreciated her sincerity. Her staff was courteous and helpful. I will definitely go back for additional services. Thanks, Dr. Miles!
Edward A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Super friendly staff and great service. I was seen at the scheduled time of my appointment and was able to receive treatment quickly.
SYLVIA D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Mile's is the best! Her beautiful "bedside" manner makes me feel safe and valued. Her professional advice has successfully recovered my hair growth. I have already recommended her services to several of my friends. Thanks Dr Miles, you ROCK!!
TRACY R.
Submitted 04/20/21
I’m always pleased with My visit Miles
SHANISE G.
Submitted 03/30/21
It was my first time seeing Dr. Miles and it was great . Everyone was extremely nice . The office was clean, and safety measures were taken due to COVID . I felt really comfortable .
Candice B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Miles took the time to listen to me after I panicked about a skin issue. I really appreciate her.
Dr.Faye P.
Submitted 03/19/21
I appreciate having a Dermatologist who is sensitive to my needs, KUDOS to DrM as a true professional Black female pysician
HARRIET M H.
Submitted 03/14/21
Professional service.