Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIKA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Quick, painless, professional, excellent!
Tamiko A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
It is great
AMY M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Miles is always so sweet and thorough.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent service as always
Candice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Miles is a joy. She listens and recommends treatments explaining everything along the way. I have never experienced long wait times and she and her staff have always been friendly and professional during my visits. I would definitely recommend Dr. Miles to anyone seeking dermatologic care.
Conchita Jones Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Miles and her staff are exceptional!
CAROL V C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Miles is knowledgeable and takes time to explain options and next steps going forward. She is very kind and I appreciate the time she takes to answer my questions.
LINDA L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Miles and her staff are the best. Always friendly and professional.
Jacquelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is always professional. Dr. Miles is genuinely caring.
Tina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great staff and service. Dr. Miles recognized a nuance with my service and has guided me on other options.
Harvey B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very nice office. Staff was very helpful and Dr. Miles was thorough and kind.
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Miles and the staff are so professional and friendly. Dr.miles is very knowledgeable.
TRACY P E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
It's always a learning experience and a pleasure meeting with Dr. Miles. She is knowledge and she has a passion for her job. When a doctor has a passion, the customers are always satisfied. I always look forward to my appointments!
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Love the Doctor, love the service great place!
VERNITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Miles is always upbeat and professional, easy to talk with and provides answers to concerns and explains treatments and options.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great service and knowledgeable, friendly staff.
Robert S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Staff and Doctor are the best
Tyvon Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone was so nice and welcoming! I felt that my concerns were heard and a great plan of action was discussed. Looking forward to my outcome!!
Kim V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Miles is always professional and is very knowledgeable in her field of expertise. She has a very pleasant and attentive staff and I would highly recommend her if your having issues with your skin or just looking for skin enhancements. You won’t go wrong in choosing Dr. Miles.
Yolanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Had a great first experience. The front desk staff was pleasant and welcoming. The doctor was patient and explained everything thoroughly, I didn’t feel rushed