Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

153 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly, professional doctor and staff! My first visit was wonderful!
SABRINA Y.
Submitted 09/01/21
Love, Dr. Miles she straight to the point about skin care. So far the products she prescribe has been working for me.
Folashade E.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very detailed and informative with skin screen.
IRA Q.
Submitted 08/26/21
I-called in and was taken care of right away
PARIS D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Miles is very knowledgeable about my daughters skin issues. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They are always willing to go out of their way to help my daughter and I greatly appreciate their kindness.
DEMETRIS E T.
Submitted 08/24/21
100 % professional, and effective
ANGELA D R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very professional and kind staff!
Sydney C.
Submitted 08/23/21
My experience was really good. Thanks
JAZMYN F.
Submitted 08/11/21
N/A
LYDIA J.
Submitted 08/10/21
The Staff was very professional and Dr. Miles was very thorough.
RASHID P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
JEANETTE N P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Miles and her team are professional and efficient. I have been coming for years for a variety of reasons and Dr. Miles’ knowledge and practice in these areas have remedied my concerns. I highly recommend. Skin Oasis and Dr. Miles in particular!
SONJA Y S.
Submitted 08/05/21
I was definitely satisfied with my visit
MARILYN E L.
Submitted 08/02/21
My experience was excellent as always. The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr Mills is an outstanding doctor. I am very lucky to have her as my dermatologist.
KEISHA M M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Myles is the best.. She's a wonderful person and Dermatologist.. my surgery procedure went well.. especially since I was nervous.. she explained the procedure & made sure I was pain-free & comfortable throughout..
LAVERNE S.
Submitted 07/26/21
No problem. Great service
ALANNA H.
Submitted 07/25/21
Quick visit for a birthmark removal. Dr. Miles explained everything as she went. I would suggest better "discharge" or instructions for aftercare papers. The paper was pretty bland and what was stated on the paper didn't pertain to the aftercare treatment of the wound.
FRANCINE H J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent
Anita H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Miles is great in honoring your scheduled appointments. She followed up on everything from my past visit and was able to answer any questions that I had.
EVERETT W L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional. Answered all of my questions. Would recommend to others.