Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

247 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JILL E H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always professional and thorough, plus really nice!!
JILL R B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Miles is the best.
Bryson J.
Submitted 03/28/22
Staff was very professional, friendly, informative and helpful. Very clean work environment. We received answers and a treatment plan for my skin condition.
JADA W.
Submitted 03/23/22
N/A
ROBERT S T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always top flight diagnosis and treatment. Staff is wonderful and very helpful. Never have to wait more then 10 mins. I'm not going anywhere else.
Dana J.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Miles takes time to listen to patient concerns and provide solutions to resolve concerns. The staff is friendly and professional!
ARDEN T.
Submitted 03/19/22
It was a very welcoming and informative visit. This was also our first in person appointment.
Joi A J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Miles is amazing!
EDNA B.
Submitted 03/15/22
I appreciate how kind and courteous everyone was, from front office to the back office.
Taheerah K.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Katina always shows great care of my concerns with my skin.
FLORENCE J D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Her treatment plan has made all the difference in my hair loss issue!, and her warm and caring approach makes me feel like I am her only customer during my appointments.
TUNISIA J J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always great service from the call to schedule, checking in and my visit with Dr. Miles. Feels like family. Dr. Miles is always thorough and takes care of my concerns—which are always many.
MARIAH L.
Submitted 03/10/22
The appointment hours are inconvenient for parents with kids in school.
ROBYNNE C.
Submitted 03/10/22
I loved my experience. It was short and sweet and straight to the point which I truly appreciate. Dr. Miles was a breath of fresh air and her staff were helpful and thorough.
Sara Ann R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent service! I went in for laser hair removal and the doctor talked through the entire procedure, which made me feel at ease. The process went well and no discomfort. Thanks again!
ANA C S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Yes, all associates very professionals ready to help you
PENNIE S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Miles is attentive and compassionate to my needs, and her staff provides great customer service!
Venisa W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very helpful and informative.
CARYN R D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Miles is attentive and very knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me options so that I can make informed decisions. My skin has never looked better!!!!
Clement T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Extremely friendly and prompt service. A very professional and accommodating team. Outstanding!!