Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

104 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devin B.
Submitted 03/13/21
It was very excellent and I love Dr Miles and her team
ISEOLUWA A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Fast and quick service
Mary P.
Submitted 02/27/21
The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The Dr. Miles is very attentive to customer and provides quality service. The service I received was excellent. The hair removal process used is left My skin clear of hair and smooth. I have recommend Dr. Miles to my friends and family.
SYLVIA W.
Submitted 02/16/21
I have been to see Dr. Miles a couple of times and she always pleasant and professional. She has answered all my questions (they have been many and repetative) with patience and also took the time to illustrate when I did not understand. Her practice is very clean and her staff are also very professional. I will definitely be recommending her to my friends and family.
ROMONA L P.
Submitted 02/11/21
My recent visit to Dr. Miles was pleasant and professional. She addressed every issue I had, which was three. I have at least referred two patients to her and they were very satisfied. The office is very clean.
FREDERICK D J.
Submitted 02/05/21
Attention to patient superb and always on time.
ELOISE J B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Professional, kind, efficient and educational.
ROSLYN C K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent personable care.
LISA D.
Submitted 02/02/21
I’m very pleased with the results of the scalp injections.
TIANE A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Miles has been and continues to be a blessing. I began coming to Skin Oasis in 2019 with the recommendation from my OBGYN because my c-section scar had begun to keloid. Dr. Miles began steroid injections and prescribed a cream. Now my scar is completely healed and practically invisible. I am currently working with Dr. Miles to prevent hair loss. She is an expert in her field who is passionate about her patients’ well-being both physically and mentally. She always has a smile and warm demeanor which is very calming when facing a difficult health situation. I am so grateful to have her as my dermatologist.
Shola O.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent and very polite.
MARIAH C.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was great.
VINCENT E D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very well done
KEVIN E P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Miles , have treated me for kelords . An now ,I can tell you now. That they are all gone after having them for some years . So I would recommend Dr.Miles to many more people. Thank you Dr.Miles
MARGARET A S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. took the time to address my questions without rushing me! I really appreciate that!
CHARLES K G.
Submitted 12/24/20
Skin Oasis, Dr Katina Miles is the nicest and most caring Dr I have ever been to. Dr Miles has treated me for many years and I highly refer all my family and friends to Dr Miles.
BASHIR A.
Submitted 12/23/20
I appreciated Dr. Miles patience with me, she conducted the appointment well.
NICOLAS C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Virtual telehealth is the way to go
MONICA G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Had a great experience. The team & Dr. Miles were very helpful. Felt safe with their Covid precautions.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 11/11/20
The Staff and Dr. Miles were extremely nice and attentive as this was my first visit. Dr. Miles is very knowledgeable and put my daughter and I at ease with understanding the terminology. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.