Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

304 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional staff! I am hopeful after seeing Dr. Katrina Miles. Dr. Miles was patient when I asked my questions. She asked me questions, examined my scalp was able to do a treatment that day. Gave clear directions on using the prescription she order. She was friendly, it was a pleasure to meet her and her staff. Thank you!!
Melody C.
Submitted 05/13/22
I am so grateful to have an appt this morning. Front desk staff were professional and very helpful. All of the staff were well trained. Her offices are very attractive. Dr. Katrina Miles was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Very happy today, to have a diagnosis, a treatment this morning and direction with prescription and my shampoo routine! Thank you again!
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/11/22
First visit was a pleasant experience
Faye F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great. Professional and informative. Thanks.
JILL E H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional. Doctor is terrific!!
KAREN T.
Submitted 05/06/22
The atmosphere was peaceful and serene. Dr. Miles was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Over all pleasant experience.
Octava G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and knowledgeable! Friendly staff and very punctual.
LINDA M H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Exceptional staff Talking to Dr. Miles is like talking to a caring Auntie.
Katherine M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr was very knowledgeable. Customer service was impeccable.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very pleasant and professional. Dr Miles and her staff made me feel very comfortable. They were interested in my medical issues and did not rush through the appointment.
CLIFTON B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional from the time you check in , to the time you leave your appointment.
Naomi P L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Appointment ran on time. Dr. Miles is always very professional with a great bedside manner. She listens and addresses the problem. This appointment was quick and to the point with no pain and no questions left unanswered. Would highly recommend her practice. Front desk staff and medical student were great also.
Conchita Jones Y.
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional staff.Dr Mikes described each step of the process. She is a wonderful Dr.
BRYAN S K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very thorough and easy to talk to.
Lisa F.
Submitted 04/27/22
I Love Dr. Katina she takes time to explain what she is doing and always put your mind at ease her staff is always so friendly and helpful.
Camryn B.
Submitted 04/27/22
- very welcoming and helpful
Valerie J.
Submitted 04/25/22
Experience was very nice. Everyone was so professional and timely. The organization of this practice was impressive. I am excited to try the recommendations made by Dr. Miles.
JOLETTE Y.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Miles addressed all my concerns in a very caring and knowledgeable way. She really listens to you and is very thorough in your medical care. I also love how she provides various options for skin products that can accommodate anyones price point.
ELISABETH S.
Submitted 04/21/22
I appreciate Dr Miles' expertise and trust her judjement.
Teneshia B.
Submitted 04/21/22
She explained everything. Even though I was delirious with all that she shared with me. it was good to have answers and a plan..... Thank you Dr. Miles.