Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

247 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KESHIA W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Miles was very professional & her customer service was outstanding, would highly recommend her.
SHARON M K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Miles and her staff are efficient, professional and personable. I was seen on time. Dr. Miles took the time to ensure that my questions were answered and that all my concerns were addressed.
JANICE D H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Miles.
WANDA H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Miles is very professional and knowledgable about all kinds of hair and skins issues. I highly recommend her.
ANJANETTE H.
Submitted 12/14/21
My experience is always great! The staff is professional and I never have to wait to long to be seen!
TANYA H.
Submitted 12/13/21
This place is wonderful and the staff is professional.
KIMBERLY S W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Miles is amazing! Knowledge, professional and caring! Excellent experience would highly recommend her to others.
SAUNDRA M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Miles and her staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, caring, and patient. I am so happy that I found them and would highly recommend them to anyone who asks for a great Dermatologist. A+++
SHIRLEY M P.
Submitted 12/06/21
Always treated with courtesy and respect. Dr. Miles always dies a thorough job and explains in language you can understand
EDWARD S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always professional
RABIA A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Ms Mills is an excellent dermatologist, she explains her treatment very well . Her staff is very helpful and friendly.
KEISHA G B.
Submitted 11/26/21
Always timely and provides great care.
Beverly S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Byrd-Miles practices with compassion and respect for what is important to me as a patient. I would recommend her practice to all
TAMARA T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Miles and staff are always very professional
EDWARD S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great
CAROL S.
Submitted 11/16/21
I arrived at Skin Oasis Dermatology for an appointment with Dr. Miles and was filled with anxiety. I left relaxed and assured, thanks to her wonderful staff and Dr. Mile’s professionalism and knowledge. Thanks again!
MAUREEN I.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr miles very knowledgeable and professional
TASHANNA D S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Miles is always professional and on time. Answers all questions and provides detailed explanations.
BRENDA H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional service.
CONSUELLA A B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Miles is extremely knowledgeable and has an amazing bedside manner. I highly recommend her for all skincare and cosmetic needs. I have finally found an exceptional dermatologist!