Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Great experience. Friendly staff and Dr. Was amazing. Very knowledgeable, quick and efficient.
AMY M P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Front staff very nice, wait was about 20 min, Dr. Miles is always pleasant.
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Awesome experience- Dr Miles is extremely professional and knowledgeable
Phyllis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I’m pleased with my hair growth treatments.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very friendly and professional staff. Service was timely. Would definitely recommend others to this dermatologist to others
Jade T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a great experience! From the time I walk in the door until the time I leave…everyone is awesome
Darlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional, timely, thorough, informative, person centered.
CASSANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always a great experience
ELIZABETH P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always a good visit with Dr Miles. I have been a client of hers for several years and I have recommended several of my friends to her. Her staff is very pleasant and personable. The office is clean and comfortable. Her mother who works with her is another reason I like to visit her office. Dr Miles and her mother make a great team and it is always a treat when I see them. Elizabeth P. Travis
Londa K J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
My experiences have been superb!!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent experience and results I received at Skin Oasis Dermatology!!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very helpful, very punctual, very respectful. All around a great atmosphere.
Lois C. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Friendly staff. No long wait. Dr. Miles is very professional and helpful.
DORIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I enjoy going to Dr. Katina Miles because she’s personable and makes my skin glow. Her care towards me is impeccable.
Alanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Office staff very attentive. Dr Miles is informative and explained verbally and in writing our treatment plan.
KELLI Y S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Miles rake time to listen !
Octava G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always friendly and professional!
JOEREATHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
My visit were very nice. She checked me out and explained what she saw going on and asked did I had any questions. Very considered.
PADUA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Miles and her staff are always pleasant and they take great care of you. I highly recommend Skin Oasis Dermatology!