Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
367 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr and staff all very nice
Kermit T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
My first time to Dr Miles office for my father. Everyone was very nice and I really liked the care she provided. She has wonderful bedside manner.
Patrice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I didn’t wait long. Good service from the time I made my appt. To making my follow up appt. I will definitely be back.
Melody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional staff! I am hopeful after seeing Dr. Katrina Miles. Dr. Miles was patient when I asked my questions. She asked me questions, examined my scalp was able to do a treatment that day. Gave clear directions on using the prescription she order. She was friendly, it was a pleasure to meet her and her staff. Thank you!!
Melody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I am so grateful to have an appt this morning. Front desk staff were professional and very helpful. All of the staff were well trained. Her offices are very attractive. Dr. Katrina Miles was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Very happy today, to have a diagnosis, a treatment this morning and direction with prescription and my shampoo routine! Thank you again!
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
First visit was a pleasant experience
Faye F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great. Professional and informative. Thanks.
JILL E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional. Doctor is terrific!!
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The atmosphere was peaceful and serene. Dr. Miles was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Over all pleasant experience.
Octava G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and knowledgeable! Friendly staff and very punctual.
LINDA M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Exceptional staff Talking to Dr. Miles is like talking to a caring Auntie.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr was very knowledgeable. Customer service was impeccable.
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very pleasant and professional. Dr Miles and her staff made me feel very comfortable. They were interested in my medical issues and did not rush through the appointment.
CLIFTON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional from the time you check in , to the time you leave your appointment.
Naomi P L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Appointment ran on time. Dr. Miles is always very professional with a great bedside manner. She listens and addresses the problem. This appointment was quick and to the point with no pain and no questions left unanswered. Would highly recommend her practice. Front desk staff and medical student were great also.
Conchita Jones Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional staff.Dr Mikes described each step of the process. She is a wonderful Dr.
BRYAN S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very thorough and easy to talk to.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I Love Dr. Katina she takes time to explain what she is doing and always put your mind at ease her staff is always so friendly and helpful.
Camryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
- very welcoming and helpful
Valerie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Experience was very nice. Everyone was so professional and timely. The organization of this practice was impressive. I am excited to try the recommendations made by Dr. Miles.