Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

304 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA I M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Miles and her ladies are wonderful. So professional, so uplifting, and radiant that they make you feel beautiful and appreciated.
NANCY M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Efficient, professional, and thorough.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent service and gives a good explanation of the services being given.
ROMONA L P.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Miles is always so pleasant and informative when I visit. The staff is good as well.
MARIA T.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Miles is knowledgeable and responsive. She listens and provides effective treatment options. Appointments are on time. The entire team is professional and personable!
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 02/09/22
It is always a pleasant experience coming to the office. Staff are professional and Dr. Miles is very knowledgeable.
Nicolle B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Miles listens and wants to really help you address you dermatology problems. She isn't prescribing the same things that others have tried. I can appreciate that she hears me when I say "I have been prescribed that before and it did nothing."
Naomi A.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Miles is an incredible dermatologist. I highly recommend her to new patients who are looking for someone to listen and address health issues. She’s patient, listens, and willing to ensure health concerns are addressed respectfully.
TIMOTHY D.
Submitted 02/07/22
Easy and fast. Check in was a breeze and they were very punctual
STELLA L D.
Submitted 02/04/22
Did not have to wait for more than a few minutes. Staff was friendly and professional Doctor was thorough with information
JEANETTE N P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Miles is both very personable and knowledgeable. Her practice including her office staff are professional and caring. It indeed feels like an oasis.
Erik S.
Submitted 12/30/21
She's an attentive doctor.
RENEE C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Miles is the absolute best for all skin types! Especially excellent for understanding unique problems, procedures, and products for melanin skin as well as getting that youthful appearance! #BlackDermatologist #flawless #beauty #healthySKIN #EarlyCancerDetection #DST
NATALIE C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great! Dr. Miles and her staff are really nice.
ANDREA B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Miles and her staff are always pleasant and they accommodate to the needs of the patient.
GABRIELLE D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Miles is very attentive, as a patient I always feel heard. My skin has changed for the better drastically since seeing her.
BERNARD G M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Pleasant and efficient
KESHIA W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Miles was very professional & her customer service was outstanding, would highly recommend her.
SHARON M K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Miles and her staff are efficient, professional and personable. I was seen on time. Dr. Miles took the time to ensure that my questions were answered and that all my concerns were addressed.
JANICE D H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Miles.