Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Skin Oasis Dermatology

Dermatologist located in Gambrills, MD

232 total reviews

Skin Oasis Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Oasis Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALDINE M R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always a pleasure to be seen by the amazing Dr Miles. I always leave my appointments feeling confident in my skin care.
VERNITA D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Prompt appointment. Questions answered.
SUSAN L B.
Submitted 07/10/21
As always, very professional staff. Dr. Miles listens carefully to concerns and does not rush.
ROBERT S T.
Submitted 07/08/21
I really like the practice and the Dr is very knowledgeable, pleasant and a good listener and teacher.
THOMASINE J H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Friendly and pain free!!
Leslie F.
Submitted 07/01/21
The experience with Dr. Miles and staff is always very pleasant and professional. I am always greeted by name (with a smile) and made to feel like I'm the only person that matters throughout my visit. Dr. Miles is very patient and thoroughly explains your treatment options.
CHRISTOPHER G H.
Submitted 06/30/21
I absolutely love Dr. Miles!
Diangelo P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great cannot wait to come back for my check up
ANNA H.
Submitted 06/18/21
The doctor and her staff are very welcoming and customer care focused! I highly recommend this dermatology practice to everyone. And they are very understanding of teens with acne and other skin issues. Gentle yet effective approach to skin care.
ALLISON J W.
Submitted 06/18/21
This is an amazing place !!!
EZIMORAH J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Staff were friendly and professional. My questions answered.
TAMARA T.
Submitted 06/17/21
As always, professional and friendly
Alicia C.
Submitted 06/13/21
The staff of skin Oasis Dermotology was very friendly and helpful.
JANET R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Katrina was very knowledgeable in addressing concerns.
Johnette B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Miles is amazing. She is so kind and extremely knowledgeable yet skilled at the same time. Her clinical staff were nice also.
SYLVIA S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend!
ALEXA W.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Miles and her medical assistants were very kind and thorough during my visit.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Outstanding service...this was my second visit and was very pleased. Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and personable. Dr. Miles was very professional, knowledgeable, and the best bedside manner. She takes time to explain the procedure that is being performed every step of the way which increased my comfort level. Additionally, Dr. Miles was willing to answer my many questions without any hesitation. I would highly recommend this office...they are awesome.
SONJA Y S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Miles listened to my concerns and shows compassion. Also, her staff is very professional.
ALEAH Q.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great!